DeVry University

Founded in 1931, DeVry University offers undergraduate and graduate degree programs within its five distinguished colleges of study. With flexible, year-round class schedules and the ability to study on campus in San Diego, online or both, DeVry provides the convenience you need. DeVry offers scholarships, grants and other forms of assistance to qualifying students. Whether you’re a transfer student, an adult learner or a veteran, there are numerous awards that you may be eligible for. In addition, if you are a community college student, you may be eligible to take a course at DeVry and earn college credit with no tuition, no fees, and all course materials included through our Bridge2Bachelor’s program. We work hard to maximize your qualifying transfer credits, so you can save time and money and reach your goals faster. DeVry University has transfer guides or established agreements with local community colleges, two-year independent institutions, technical schools, and other entities to streamline the transfer process. Learn more about credits that may qualify for college transfer or find transfer credit information on a school in your area. At DeVry, we also provide one-on-one career advising and career support that doesn’t end when classes do—it’s available at no additional charge for life for alumni. You’ll have access to online self-service tools and tens of thousands of job listings as well as the help of our Career Advisors to help you start your career or prepare for your next move.

Take the next step and speak to an admissions representative about your career success.

DeVry University has five distinguished colleges of study that offer degree programs in business, technology and healthcare technology. The curriculum in our academic programs is developed with input from industry leaders to help prepare you for in-demand careers when you graduate. DeVry University has a long and continuing tradition of offering classes taught by professors who have well-established credentials and career experience in their fields of expertise.

School of Business and Management
College of Engineering and Information Sciences
College of Health Sciences
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
College of Media Arts and Technology
College of Business and Management