University of Saint Katherine

The University of Saint Katherine is a nationally-recognized college of liberal arts and sciences that focuses its integrated, interdisciplinary teaching in the core areas of Composition, English Language and Literature, American Government and History, Economics, Business, and the Sciences as part of an innovative approach to general education. Students may complete degree (BA/BS) programs in eleven concentrations, pre-professional studies (health sciences and graduate studies), and K-12 teacher credentialing preparation. Outstanding teaching and research - with relevance to the practical world and Christian witness as guiding principles - is our primary aim - Inquiry Seeking Wisdom.

The University of Saint Katherine is not-for-profit, accredited, independent, coeducational, and privately endowed. The University admits students of all religious and faith backgrounds. All classes are taught by experienced faculty who have earned terminal degrees and possess substantial experience in their academic field.

Bachelor of Arts

Art & Humanities
• Art
• English Language & Literature
• History
• Interdisciplinary Studies
• Music
• Orthodox Christian Theology

Business Management

Bachelor of Science

Natural Science
• Biological Sciences
• Chemistry & Biochemistry

• Health Science
• Exercise & Athletic Performance